Introduction Here we are going to learn about how to freeze the user and deactivate the user. If your employee left your company then you…
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.